Hotel

Schloss Neuhardenberg stands for experiencing a unique concentration of art events exceptionally intimately; it stands for encounters with unusual people, it stands for no boundaries between you, an amazing piece of architecture and a landscape that are in perfect harmony with each other.

Schloss Neuhardenberg’s blend of art, history and current world affairs, hospitality, nature and lifestyle results in something found nowhere else.

Hotel accommodation booking

The breakfast restaurant with outdoor patio affords impressive views across the landscaped park, a pleasure at any time of the year.

A wide variety of leisure time activities is available at Schloss Neuhardenberg and in the surrounding area, which also offers plenty of scope for recreation. Enjoy the exceptional cultural events on the Stiftung Schloss Neuhardenberg foundation programme, or rambling through the charming countryside nearby and venturing further afield by car or bicycle. Round off the Schloss Neuhardenberg experience with a walk in the park, a meal in one of the exclusive restaurants, or a visit to the hotel’s spa facilities, which offer massages and also feature a sauna and a steam bath.

In the stylish ambience of a neoclassical building complex, surrounded by a generously sized landscaped park, Hotel Schloss Neuhardenberg’s genteel serenity and Prussian elegance make this the perfect place to find some peace, focus on what really matters and take time to talk.

The listed complex of buildings has been sensitively restored with contemporary design elements. The hotel’s
luxurious furnishings also
follow this approach.

Whether you visit Schloss Neuhardenberg with your family, with friends or for a corporate event, for a short break, a long weekend or use the hotel as your base for an extended stay to discover the Mark Brandenburg, a picturesque region in the middle of Europe: it will always be a worthwhile experience, thanks to the programme of events, the luxurious accommodation and the outstanding food served in its restaurants.

Hotel

Schloss Neuhardenberg, das ist das Erlebnis künstlerischer Ereignisse in einzigartiger Konzentration und Nähe, das sind Begegnungen mit außergewöhnlichen Menschen, das ist die unmittelbare Erfahrung architektonischer und landschaftlicher Harmonie.

Kunst, Geschichte und Zeitgeschehen, Gastronomie, Natur und Lebensart verbinden sich in Schloss Neuhardenberg zu einer nur hier zu findenden Einheit.

Hotel-Reservierung

Aus dem Frühstücksrestaurant mit Terrasse eröffnet sich ein eindrucksvoller Ausblick in den zu allen Jahreszeiten sehenswerten Landschaftspark.

Die Freizeit- und Erholungsmöglichkeiten in und um Schloss Neuhardenberg sind zahlreich und vielfältig. Sie reichen vom hochkarätigen Kulturgenuss mit dem Programm der Stiftung über Wanderungen in die reizvolle Umgebung bis zu Landpartien in die Region mit Auto oder Fahrrad. Mit Parkspaziergängen, beim Dinieren in den Restaurants oder im Erholungsbereich des Hotels mit Massagen, Sauna und Dampfbad kann das Erlebnis Schloss Neuhardenberg angemessen abgerundet werden.

Im stilvollen Ambiente eines klassizistischen Gebäudeensembles, umgeben von einem großzügigen Landschaftspark, ist das Hotel von Schloss Neuhardenberg in seiner vornehmen Klarheit und preußischen Eleganz der geeignete Ort, um stilvoll zu wohnen, Ruhe zu finden, sich aufs Wesentliche zu konzentrieren und miteinander ins Gespräch
zu kommen.

Das denkmalgeschützte
Ensemble wurde in
zeitgenössischem Design
sensibel modernisiert.
Die hochwertige Ausstattung
des Hotels folgt diesem Ansatz.

Ob mit der Familie, mit Freunden oder mit der Firma: Schloss Neuhardenberg mit seinem Veranstaltungsprogramm sowie mit seinem Hotel und seinen hochwertigen gastronomischen Angeboten ist ein lohnendes Ziel für einen Kurzurlaub, für ein verlängertes Wochenende oder als Ausgangsbasis für eine ausführlichere Erkundung der Mark Brandenburg, eines malerischen Landstrichs in der Mitte Europas.